A Digital tease

I decided to use footage that I had shot on an earlier occasion for my digital story, all i had to do was some research to get numbers to back it up and create an interesting engaging piece of digital storytelling (also a good opportunity to familiarize myself with final cut x, which i must admit grew on me during the editing process) . I concluded that a great way to market that would be to link it to the site of the charity which I worked with over in Ethiopia “Cause to Wonder” so i made the infograph available to their  website as well as posting it on my own private Facebook page in the hopes that when my final digital story goes live online I can gain some viewers. I have also planned to attach it to Flickr photos from the trip.

over.

Leave a Reply

